Committees /Reps

Following the Annual General Meeting on 14 May 2019

Membership of Committees:

FINANCE COMMITTEE – Cllrs:   Geoff Letman, Tim Thomas, Viv Thomas and Amanda Williams

HUMAN RESOURCE COMMITTEE – Cllrs Paul Malone and Tim Thomas (additional members to be appointed soon)


One Voice Wales representative – Cllr Tim Thomas

Town & Community Council Forum (BCBC) representative –   Cllr Geoff Letman (1 vacancy for a deputy)